Return to Fluffy floor tool head for Dyson V6, DC59, DC45 and DC44 vacuum cleaners
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fluffy floor tool head for V6 April 29, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
Works well, site super easy to navigate, I simply could not find an equivalent tool on the Dyson website, I have since tried again and found nothing, I am still unsure if they even make a genuine equivalent, so full marks to vacuum spares for the product and ease of site navigation.
The tool itself works well, it lacks the finesse of a genuine Dyson engineered product but is perfectly fine at doing its job (and as mentioned possibly performs a function Dyson tools don’t even cover). My old Dyson head scratched the floors of our newly polished wood in our new house, while this head glides smoothly over the floors. Suction is a fraction less than the old head but otherwise perfectly fine. At first I thought the light in the tool was a tacky gimmick but it is actually really helpful at highlighting dust in darker corners and under furniture.
Overall a fine amd functional tool, easy website and fast efficient customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, perfect part April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Carrie from Brisbane ,  
A quick, easy and reliable service- would definitely use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Elisa R from Hampton East, VIC Australia  
I ordered the wrong part by mistake & only realised when it arrived. I called the office & they were able to help me identify what part I did need & how to return the part I mistakenly ordered & get a refund. All sorted & so easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hardwood floor head for Dyson April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Carrie Balfour from Nambour, QLD Australia  
So impressed with the quality of this product. Super fast shipping. Couldn’t be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic service March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Leonie from , Perth Westerm Australia  
Was great to find somewhere I could get a dyson foot I thought I was going to have to upgrade ordered online and received about a week later

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fluffy head for dyson V6 March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Louise Tucker from Gladstone central , Queensland Australia  
Thankyou Vacuum Spares, I love my new vacuum cleaner head.  It works a treat on tiles and carpet . I love how the hair doesn't get stuck around the roller. Good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dyson hardwood floor head March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Lock from Maylands, Western Australia Australia  
Turnaround time from order to shipment received was top notch and in regards to quality of the item, I can not ask for more and does a fantastic job on our polished floors !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. Works brilliantly February 15, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
Easy ordering, fast delivery. Happy wife, happy life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fluffy January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Jacobs from Maroochy River, QLD Australia  
Retailer said it didn't exist. Prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helpful, informative and prompt January 8, 2021
Reviewer: CC from QLD ,  
Purchased new roller for my Dyson. Staff were extremely helpful with my questions, gave solid advice and my order arrived promptly even over the Christmas season. Will be shopping here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items